Contact

For all enquiries please use: office@abbotbeyne.staffs.sch.uk (Miss Helen Hawksworth – Office Manager/Heads PA)

Office Hours are, Monday to Thursday 8.00 to 3.45, and Friday 8.00 to 3.15.

Attendance Line: 01283 759007 – Option 1

For Year 7 to Year 9:
Evershed Building, Mill Hill Lane, Winshill, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire DE15 0BA
Tel: 01283 759007 – Option 2

For Year 10 to Year 13:
Linnell Building, Osborne Street, Winshill, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire DE15 0JL
Tel: 01283 759007 – Option 3

Headteacher – Mr Jamie Tickle
headteacher@abbotbeyne.staffs.sch.uk


Deputy Headteacher –  Mr James Church
j.church@abbotbeyne.staffs.sch.uk


Key Stage 4 Leader – Mrs Dawn Davies
d.davies@abbotbeyne.staffs.sch.uk


Head of Key Stage 3 – Mr Mike McHugh-Hicks
mike.mchugh-hicks@abbotbeyne.staffs.sch.uk


Assistant Headteacher/SENCO – Mrs Fiona Airey
f.airey@abbotbeyne.staffs.sch.uk


Head of Sixth Form – Mrs Lesley Timson
l.timson@abbotbeyne.staffs.sch.uk


Chair of Governors – Brian Judd
chairofgovernors@abbotbeyne.staffs.sch.uk